ARE WE CLEAR?

by madamerican2230

Really truly does he understand that the United States of America is his responsibility? I do not truly think so! But then again does anybody that has been president take full responsibility for their actions, no but I think this president has been the worst president even after Carter. It seems like he is still on his campaign trail and how long has that been over with? For a long time! I don’t think he truly sees or knows how to run the US. In fact I would be surprised if he doesn’t pass a law at the end of his term that will say he’s allowed another term if he wants it. That’s just the kind of guy he is! And that’s ridiculous. I don’t know how we are going to get the US turned around, but we need to do it, and we need to do it fast.

tomfernandez28's Blog

ARE WE CLEAR?

View original post

