We need to stop making it so easy for the lazy people to graduate college.

by madamerican2230

Then they are protected for their life until they retire.  If they get a job in a union.  This is my silly ass opinion.  But all the union does is protect the lazy people and doesn’t protect those that really need it.  It just protects who it wants too, when it wants too, and how it wnts too,and for how long it wants too.  I think that’s ridiculous.  IT’s like the government has it’s own agenda and it does what the hell it wants to do, when it wants to do it.  Nothing like Catholic Church that stands up for whats right and just….no matter what the cost, no matter if they make it into bad or good, they don’t care as long as it’s right and just.   They are going to do what’s right.  That’s why I enjoy speaking out for what’s right because I am one of those Catholic people that speaks out for what’s right and just.  No matter how ugly it is going to make me look.  I don’t care if it’s making me a martyr or not, at least I am martyr for Christ and I wouldn’t want to be anything else.  Because matyrs are being perescuted all the time for their creator.  What better way to live a life than to be honest and true to everybody on God’s green planet.  This is one mad American trying to turn the leaf to be a good american.  And trying to understand the reason why the government does what it does and why it does why it does, but I don’t think I ever will.  And neither will the rest of us sane people on this Earth.  I watch  the United States go to Hell in a handcart…….and I just want to sit back and knock some people in their head until their unconcious.  Maybe after they wake up they will have some reconecction to their right minds and turn this country around and yes I am talking about the president and congress.  And all the people that are in Washington that have to deal with the white house.  I feel sorry for those sane people that have to work in this and around the white house and have to worry about their protection every minute of everyday that would drive me nuts.  I’m sure some people are there that want to move out of that area into another area.  But, they are worried if they quit their job they are not sure how they are going to find another job.  If you people know what I mean, If you don’t do something quick and now this world is not going to turn around.  This is one pissed off American signing off for now.

