Russians Mocking Obama

by madamerican2230

This is so true I think. I think we need to tighten up our security so tight that no illegals can get through and throw all the illeglas out of our country that’s not on a green card. For all the pople that are on them that are out of the country working somewhere else I support and I think they should be able to come in and out as often as they want. As long as they can prove their working when they’re over there like in China for example. I have problems with those people that do stuff illegally especially when it’s the president. You know the president is doing crap illegaly otherwise he wouldn’t be in the office to begin with. I think he foced his birth certificate to begin with. He can’t be from the US, and have a clear concience of what he’s doing. It’s pretty dang onvious he has a clear concious of what he’s doing it’s obvious he doesn’t give a darn about our country because all the stuff he forces down our throats. What do we have to do? Before people speak out, do we have to become a dictatorship? that’s what it looks like to me, if you people don’t start speaking out loud….like this person did on his blog. I’m sorry for this crap is getting deep it’s deep in here! I think somebody needs to provide me with a shovel so I can dig myself out…..please hurry!! Because it’s almost coming up to my head…and fast probably by the next time I post something it will be up by my mouth. This is one pissed off american tellling you the facts jack!

Call Me Stormy

With the Obama Administration well into its fifth year, our country’s respect on the international front continues to dwindle. President Obama’s latest debacle is unfolding in Eurasia, where the Russian Federation has expanded its boundaries into Ukraine, annexing the coastal region of Crimea, much to the chagrin of the Western world. The daring manuever drew a hapless response from the Obama Administration, making the U.S. the laughing stock among Russian politicians. American Enterprise Institute scholar Michael Rubin tells conservative radio talk show host Andrew Wilkow, “What’s dangerous is that what happens in Crimea doesn’t stay in Crimea. Ultimately, Vladimir Putin might be laughing at us, but Kim Jong Un, the dear leader in North Korea is having similar thoughts, you can be sure that the Supreme Leader in Iran is having similar thoughts and every single ally we have whom we have given security guarantees, are now seeing those guarantees…

View original post 7 more words

