Springfield crews called to search for boy in Buck Creek

by madamerican2230

Springfield crews called to search for boy in Buck Creek.

Reading is necessary.  Can we say somebody wasn’t thinking?  In my opinion the uncle should be charged.  It seems like common sense to me but obviously not everybody.  I’m sorry for posting this but read signs and pay attention to them don’t text and drive, don’t read and drive.  Most importand be careful when your doing something with machinery or someone’s life is at stake.  This is why I posted this.  Because I don’t think enough people pay enough attention to their enviroment and sometimes that can get you in trouble like it did in this situation.  Please feel free to comment if you would like to.  I won’t be upset even if it’s a negative post.  I can see why it would be negative.  This is utterly disgusting.  As I said up above somebody should be charged with something maybe even murder I know that’s drastic but he could have read the signs and pay attention he looked like a trust worthy person to me.  How about you?  I would like to know your view.  Even if you think my view is wrong I would like to know why and allow you to explain it to me, maybe I will even change your mind while you explain it to me.  But this is utterly ridiculous yes I am mad at the law department for not charging somebody as I think it should be the uncle, maybe even the parents because I think the parents knew what they were doing and therefore they are responsible too.  But I don’t know what they were all thinking to begin with.  This is one pissed off American signing off for once it’s not the size of the government that you thought this post would be about or very similiar to it.  

